ANNUAL REPORT 2024

DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS

AS AT 3 MARCH 2025

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
TAN KIM SIEW Chairman (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Ltd*	Nil	Nil	Nil
CHENG SIAK KIAN Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	55	Directorships in the VICOM Group (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Setsco Services Pte Ltd (3) JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd (4) VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (2) Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd (3) CityCab Pte Ltd (4) ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte. Ltd. (5) ComfortDelGro (China) Pte. Ltd. (6) ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd (7) Braddell Limited (8) Metroline Limited (9) CityFleet Networks Limited (10) CMAC Group Limited (11) CFN Apex TopCo Limited (12) CFN Apex BidCo Limited (13) Addison Lee Group Limited Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd.	 (1) ComfortDelGro Swan Pty Ltd (2) Swan Taxis Pty Ltd (3) SBS Transit Mobility Pte. Ltd. (4) CDC Private Mobility Pty Ltd 	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* – Managing Director/ Group Chief Executive Officer	(1) SBS Transit Ltd*
		(1) Epworth Community Services			

48 VICOM LTD

DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS

AS AT 3 MARCH 2025

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
Chief Executive Officer (Non-Independent Executive Director)	57	 VICOM Ltd* VICOM Inspection Centre Pte Ltd Setsco Services Pte Ltd JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd Setsco Consultancy International Pte Ltd Setsco-An Security Pte. Ltd. Setsco Services (M) Sdn Bhd Setsco Middle East Laboratory LLC 	(1) ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte. Ltd.	(1) VICOM Ltd* – Chief Executive Officer	Nil
KARINA YEW-HOONG GIN (Independent Non- Executive Director)	59	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Magnuson Trust Limited	Nil	(1) National University of Singapore – Professor	(1) National University of Singapore – Associate Professor
OOI BENG CHIN (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	63	 (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) ComfortDelGro	Nil	(1) National University of Singapore – Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor of Computer Science (2) Zhejiang University China – Adjunct Chang Jiang Professor (3) Tsinghua University – Distinguished Visiting Chair Professor (4) Peking University – Visiting Chair Professor	 National University of Singapore – Distinguished Professor National University of Singapore – Director of Smart Systems Institute
JUNE SEAH LEE KIANG (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) SimplyGo Pte Ltd	(1) Omise Payment SG Pte Ltd	Nil	 (1) The Peranakan at Claymore Connect Partner (2) Omise Payment SG Pte Ltd – Senior Advisor

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
SHIM PHYAU WUI, VICTOR (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	(1) VICOM Ltd*	Nil	 (1) National University of Singapore – Emeritus Professor (2) Ningbo University (China) – Professor 	 (1) National University of Singapore – Associate Vice- President for Global Relations (2) National University of Singapore – Professor
SOH CHUNG HIAN, DANIEL (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	(1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Sunright Limited* (3) Intraco Limited*	 (1) Lum Chang Holdings Limited* (2) British and Malayan Trustees Limited (3) Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd (4) British and Malayan Holdings Limited* 	Nil	Nil
TAN POH HONG (Independent Non-Executive Director)	66	 (1) VICOM Ltd* (2) Sheng Siong Group Ltd* (3) Centurion Corporation Limited* (4) AnnAik Limited* (5) APAC Realty Ltd* (6) OTS Holdings Limited* (7) Jilin Food Zone Pte Ltd (8) Vanguard Healthcare Pte. Ltd. 	(1) Barramundi Asia Pte Ltd	Nil	Nil
WONG YOKE WOON (Independent Non-Executive Director)	51	(1) VICOM Ltd*	Nil	(1) National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) Operations Department - Director	 (1) Employment and Employability Institute (e2i) – Deputy CEO (2) Healthcare Services Employees' Union (HSEU) – Deputy Executive Secretary